Safety Committee

John Krochta (Chair)                              jmkrochta@ucdavis.edu
Carrie Berger (Firewise Chair)                carrie.berger@oregonstate.edu
Paul Long pglong74@yahoo.com
Craig Marcus                                         craig.marcus@oregonstate.edu
Duane Sorensen                                    dusorensen@aol.com
Elizabeth Waldron                                  ewaldron94@gmail.com

 

SWNA Street Liaisons (Coordinator: Larkin Holavarri):

Street   / Liaison(s) / E-mail

Fair Oaks Drive (East):
Nancy Erwin   <deglonmc@comcast.net>

Fair Oaks Drive (Mid):
Vacant

Fair Oaks Drive (West):
Paul Long   <pglong74@yahoo.com>

Fair Oaks Place:
Nevette Orth   <nevette@orth.org>

Foothill Drive, Foothill Place:
Katy Gollahon   <katygollahon@hotmail.com>

Glenwood Drive: 
Larkin Holavarri   <larkin.holavarri@gmail.com>
Nancy Russo   <nancy.russo26@gmail.com>
Elizabeth Waldron   <ewaldron94@gmail.com>
Ralph Waldron   <avqushju@comcast.net>

Glenwood Place:
Selma Starns   <selmais@comcast.net>

Pinewood Place:
Christel Sanders   <chissh9328@yahoo.com>

Ponderosa Ave:
Nancy Allen   <nancyallen456@gmail.com>

Royal Oaks Drive:
John Bliss   <john.bliss@oregonstate.edu>
Kerry Bliss   <kerrybliss@hotmail.com>

Royal Oaks Place: 
Marg Bartosek   <mbartosek@comcast.net>
John Krochta   <jmkrochta@ucdavis.edu>

Skyline Drive (Upper-S):
Steve Hastings   <hastingssteve@comcast.net>

Skyline Drive (Lower-N):
Vacant

Windsor Place: 
Tina Hoogs   <tinahoogs@me.com>

 

Current Committee Activities

Emergency Preparedness
Earthquake Preparation
Wildfire Preparation
Well Water Safety
Road Safety

Safety committee reports and meeting minutes are available here.