PRESIDENT - Karyle Butcher
VICE-PRESIDENT - Larkin Hollavarri
TREASURER - Selma Starns
Chair of the Roads Committee - David Brooks
Chair of the Safety Committee - John Krochta
Ex officio - Dan Hellin

The Skyline West Neighborhood Association is actively seeking members to serve on committees. If you are interested in getting involved, please email


Safety Committee and Street Liaisons

John Krochta (Chair)
Carrie Berger (Firewise Chair)
Hersh Crawford
Tracy McAlister
Duane Sorensen
Selma Starns
Elizabeth Waldron (Street Liaisons Chair)
Ed Walsh

Roads Committee

David Brooks (Chair)
John Hansen
Duane Sorensen
Wildlife Committee

Social Committee


Website Wrangler - Ursula Tuffli